Туре	Switchover Area	Major Centres	Analog Switch-off Window
VIC	Mildura/Sunraysia	Mildura	1 January – 30 June 2010
SA	Broken Hill	Broken Hill	1 July – 31 December 2010
SA	Riverland	Renmark and Loxton	1 July – 31 December 2010
SA	Mt Gambier/South East South Australia	Mt Gambier, Naracoorte and Bordertown	1 July – 31 December 2010
SA	Spencer Gulf	Port Lincoln, Whyalla, Port Augusta	1 July – 31 December 2010
VIC	Gippsland	Traralgon, Bairnsdale and Mallacoota	1 January – 30 June 2011
VIC	North Central Victoria	Bendigo and Swan Hill	1 January – 30 June 2011
VIC	South West Victoria	Ballarat, Warrnambool and Horsham Albury/Wodonga,	1 January – 30 June 2011
VIC	Goulburn Valley /Upper Murray	Wangaratta and Shepparton Hervey Bay, Bundaberg	1 January – 30 June 2011
QLD	Wide Bay	and Maryborough Rockhampton, Emerald	1 July – 31 December 2011
QLD	Capricornia	and Yeppoon Mackay, Proserpine and	1 July – 31 December 2011
QLD	QLD Central Coast and Whitsundays	Bowen Toowoomba, Warwick	1 July – 31 December 2011
QLD	Darling Downs	and Dalby Townsville, Ayr and	1 July – 31 December 2011
QLD	North Queensland	Charters Towers	1 July – 31 December 2011
QLD	Far North Queensland	Cairns, Port Douglas and Innisfail	1 July – 31 December 2011
NSW	Griffith/Murrumbidgee Irrigation Area	Griffith and Hay Wagga Wagga and	1 January – 30 June 2012
NSW	South West Slopes and Eastern Riverina	Gundagai	1 January – 30 June 2012
NSW	Illawarra and the South Coast	Wollongong, Ulladulla and Eden	1 January – 30 June 2012
NSW	Central Tablelands and Central Western Slopes	Dubbo, Orange and Mudgee	1 January – 30 June 2012
NSW	ACT and Southern Tablelands	Canberra, Thredbo and Cooma	1 January – 30 June 2012
NSW	North West Slopes and Plains	Tamworth, Armidale and Inverell	1 July – 31 December 2012
NSW	Richmond/Tweed	Byron Bay, Tenterfield and Lismore	1 July – 31 December 2012
NSW	Northern Rivers	Coffs Harbour, Forster and Grafton	1 July – 31 December 2012
NSW	Hunter	Newcastle, Port Stephens	1 July – 31 December 2012
Metro	Tasmania	Hobart, Launceston and King Island	1 January – 30 June 2013
Metro	Perth	Perth	1 January – 30 June 2013
Metro	Brisbane	Brisbane, Gold Coast and Noosa	1 January – 30 June 2013
Metro	Melbourne	Melbourne	1 July – 31 December 2013
Metro	Adelaide	Adelaide	1 July – 31 December 2013
Metro	Sydney	Sydney and Gosford Kalgoorlie, Broome and	1 July – 31 December 2013
Remote	Regional and Remote Western Australia	Bunbury	1 July – 31 December 2013
Remote	Remote Central & Eastern Australia	Darwin, Alice Springs and Mt Isa	1 July – 31 December 2013